Opening Times & Activities

Plan your visit and learn more about what our wonderful children's zoo in Battersea Park has to offer. 

If you’re looking for great family days out in London or have a keen interest in animal conservation, Battersea Park Children's Zoo is for you. 

 Advised last admission is 1 hour before closing time.

Today

Monday, July 22, 2024

10am - 5:30pm

Last entry: 4:30pm

Tomorrow

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

10am - 5:30pm

Last entry: 4:30pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 1 April
  2. Tuesday 2 April
  3. Wednesday 3 April
  4. Thursday 4 April
  5. Friday 5 April
  6. Saturday 6 April
  7. Sunday 7 April
  8. Monday 8 April
  9. Tuesday 9 April
  10. Wednesday 10 April
  11. Thursday 11 April
  12. Friday 12 April
  13. Saturday 13 April
  14. Sunday 14 April
  15. Monday 15 April
  16. Tuesday 16 April
  17. Wednesday 17 April
  18. Thursday 18 April
  19. Friday 19 April
  20. Saturday 20 April
  21. Sunday 21 April
  22. Monday 22 April
  23. Tuesday 23 April
  24. Wednesday 24 April
  25. Thursday 25 April
  26. Friday 26 April
  27. Saturday 27 April
  28. Sunday 28 April
  29. Monday 29 April
  30. Tuesday 30 April
  31. Wednesday 1 May
  32. Thursday 2 May
  33. Friday 3 May
  34. Saturday 4 May
  35. Sunday 5 May
BPCZ Lowerres 09094

Sign up to our newsletter

Join our mailing list in order to keep up to date with Zoo news and special offers.