Opening Times & Activities

Plan your visit and learn more about what our wonderful children's zoo in Battersea Park has to offer. 

If you’re looking for great family days out in London or have a keen interest in animal conservation, Battersea Park Children's Zoo is for you. 

 Advised last admission is 1 hour before closing time.

Today

Monday, July 22, 2024

10am - 5:30pm

Last entry: 4:30pm

Tomorrow

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

10am - 5:30pm

Last entry: 4:30pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 27 November
  2. Tuesday 28 November
  3. Wednesday 29 November
  4. Thursday 30 November
  5. Friday 1 December
  6. Saturday 2 December
  7. Sunday 3 December
  8. Monday 4 December
  9. Tuesday 5 December
  10. Wednesday 6 December
  11. Thursday 7 December
  12. Friday 8 December
  13. Saturday 9 December
  14. Sunday 10 December
  15. Monday 11 December
  16. Tuesday 12 December
  17. Wednesday 13 December
  18. Thursday 14 December
  19. Friday 15 December
  20. Saturday 16 December
  21. Sunday 17 December
  22. Monday 18 December
  23. Tuesday 19 December
  24. Wednesday 20 December
  25. Thursday 21 December
  26. Friday 22 December
  27. Saturday 23 December
  28. Sunday 24 December
  29. Monday 25 December
  30. Tuesday 26 December
  31. Wednesday 27 December
  32. Thursday 28 December
  33. Friday 29 December
  34. Saturday 30 December
  35. Sunday 31 December
BPCZ Lowerres 09094

Sign up to our newsletter

Join our mailing list in order to keep up to date with Zoo news and special offers.